2023 Speakers

Aaron Morehouse

PhD, Executive Director
Climate Safe Lending Network
Dr. Amal-Lee Amin
Managing Director at the UK’s DFI British International Investment
British International Investment

Ambroise Fayolle

Vice President
European Investment Bank (EIB)
Andrew Torre
Regional President for Central and Eastern Europe, Middle East, & Africa
Aparna Shrivastava
Deputy Chief Climate Officer
U.S. International Development Finance Corporation (DFC)
Bertrand Millot
Head of Sustainability
David Atkin
David Carlin
Head of Climate Risk & TCFD

David Croft

Group Head of Sustainability

Dipeeka Ramgolam

Sustainability Lead
Mauritius Commercial Bank
Doga Makiura
Japan Alliance for High Quality Carbon Credit (JAHQCC) & CEO of Degas Ltd
Eric Usher
UNEP Finance Initiative
Dr. Günther Thallinger
Member of the Board of Management
Allianz SE & Chair, Net Zero Asset Owner Alliance

Helena Viñes Fiestas

EU Platform on Sustainable Finance & Commissioner of the Spanish Financial Markets Authority
Jacques Morris
Team Lead
TPT Secretariat (Transition Plan Taskforce)
James Vacarro
Executive Director
Climate Safe Lending Network
Jan Kaeraa Rasmussen
Head of ESG & Sustainability
Professor Jim Skea
The Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change

Jingdong Hua

Vice Chair
International Sustainability Standards Board (ISSB)
José Pugas
Partner and Head of Responsible Investments and Engagement at JGP Asset Management
Principles for Responsible Investment (PRI)
Laetitia Tankwe
Head of Sustainability Advocacy and Assurance
HSBC Asset Management

Mark Manning

Strategic Policy Advisor, Sustainable Finance
Financial Conduct Authority, UK (FCA)

Martin Moloney

Secretary General
International Organization of Securities Commissions (IOSCO)
Nick Robins
Professor in Practice
London School of Economics, Grantham Research Institute
Dr. Nicola Ranger
Executive Director
Environmental Change Institute, University of Oxford

Niels Kastelein

Director of Climate Policy
Ministry of Economic Affairs & Climate, Kingdom of The Netherlands
Paulo Martelli
VP & Chief Investment Officer
FinDev Canada
H.E. Razan Al Mubarak
UN Climate Change High-Level Champion

Rebecca Chapman

Head of Climate & Environment

Remco Fischer

Head of Climate
Dr. Richard Mattison
Vice Chair
S&P Global Sustainable1
Robin Millington
Planet Tracker
Sagarika Chatterjee
Department Director, Climate Finance
UN Climate Change High-Level Champions
Sanjay Wagle
Managing Director
Lightsmith Group
Steve Waygood
Chief Investment Officer
Aviva Investors

Tamsin Ballard

Chief Initiatives Officer
Tim Reid
UK Export Finance

Tomohiro Ishikawa

Managing Director, Head of Government & Regulatory Affairs Office
Mitsubishi UFJ Financial Group

Yuvraj Narayan

Group Deputy CEO & Chief Financial Officer
DP World

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using our site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

More info