Current Speakers

Ahunna Eziakonwa
Assistant Secretary-General and Regional Director Africa
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Allyson Anderson Book
Vice President of Energy Transition
Baker Hughes
Amish Sabharwal
Executive Vice President of Engineering Business
Anthony Lea
International Copper Association (ICA)
Archie Young
UK’s Lead Climate Negotiator
Cabinet Office
Åsa Ekdahl
Head of Environment and Climate Change
World Steel Association
Beth Byington
Global Head of Corporate ESG and Climate Solutions
Bethelhem Dejene
Zafree Papers
Brennan Spellacy
Co-Founder & CEO
Carsten Lützenkirchen
Senior Vice President
DHL Customer Solutions & Innovation (CSI)
David Frans
Senior Partner, Global co-lead Sustainability
Roland Berger
Doug Berven
Vice President of Corporate Affairs
Dr Susan Chomba
Director of Vital Landscapes
World Resources Institute (WRI)
Dr. Oliver Marchand
Managing Director and Global Head of ESG Research & Development at Climate Risk Center
Emmanouil Kakaras
Executive Vice President NEXT Energy Business
Mitsubishi Heavy Industries
Erika Mouynes
Minister of Foreign Affairs
Republic of Panama
Francisco Benedito
CEO and Co-Founder
Grace Fu
Minister of Sustainability and Environment
H.E. Dr. Ing. Habtamu Itefa Geleta
Minister of Water and Energy
Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia
Harry Boyd-Carpenter
Managing Director, Green Economy and Climate Action
European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD)
HE Dr. Nawal Al-Hosany
Permanent Representative of the UAE to IRENA
UAE Mission to IRENA - Ministry of Climate Change and Environment
John Mulligan
Director of Market Relations & Climate Change Lead
World Gold Council
Jose La Loggia
President, Commercial HVAC Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA)
Trane Technologies
Katherine Neebe
Vice President, National Engagement and Strategy, Chief Sustainability and Philanthropy Officer
Duke Energy
Kentaro Hosomi
Chief Regional Officer, EMEA, MHI
Mitsubishi Heavy Industries
Lauren Smart
Chief Commercial Officer
S&P Global Sustainable1
Lisa Wee
Global Head of Sustainability
Lorenzo Simonelli
Chairman and CEO
Baker Hughes
Marcelo Castillo Agurto
Head of Business Development
Enel Group
Marcus Berret
Global Managing Director
Roland Berger
Marvin Rees
Bristol, UK
Michael Lewis
Head of Research - ESG
DWS Group
Michael Train
Senior Vice President and Chief Sustainability Officer
Monika Froehler
Ban Ki-Moon Centre for Global Citizens
Naoko Ishii
Center for Global Commons (CGC)
Nayef Bou Chaaya
Vice President
Nissa Bek
Youth Climate Activist and Founder
Project Mulan
Orly Glick
Co-Founder & CEO
Paddy Padmanathan
Vice Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
ACWA Power
Paul Polman
Business leader, campaigner and co-author of “Net Positive"
Vice Chairman, UN Global Compact
Peter Thomson
Secretary-General’s Special Envoy for the Ocean
United Nations
Priscilla Lu
Partner Investments - Sustainable Investments
DWS Group
Professor Tony Chan
Racquel Moses
UNFCCC Global Ambassador & Chief Executive Officer
Caribbean Climate-Smart Accelerator (CCSA)
Rasha Hasaneen
Vice President of Innovation and Executive Director, Center for Healthy and Efficient Spaces
Trane Technologies
René Seyger
Senior Partner, Head of MENA
Roland Berger
Rob Little
Head of Sustainability
Rodrigo Fernandes
Director of ES(D)G (Empowering Sustainable Development Goals)
Bentley Systems
Rohitesh Dhawan
International Council on Mining and Minerals
Satya S. Tripathi
Global Alliance for a Sustainable Planet
Scott Tew
Vice President, Sustainability and Managing Director, Center for Energy Efficiency & Sustainability (CEES)
Trane Technologies
Sean Kidney
Climate Bonds Initiative
Sebastião Melo
Mayor of Porto Alegre
Connected Places Catapult
Siobhan Gehin
Senior Partner, UK Head of Consumer Goods & Retail
Roland Berger
Souad Abderrahim
Mayor of Tunis
Spencer Meyer
Director of Science Strategy and Stakeholder Engagement
Stefan Schaible
Global Managing Director
Roland Berger
Susan Gardner
Director, Ecosystem Division
Suzi Kerr
Senior Vice President and the Chief Economist
Environmental Defense Fund (EDF)
Truman Semans
Founder & CEO
Volker Ratzmann
Executive Vice President, Corporate Public Affairs